Board of Trustees

Current APTV Board of Trustees

  • Heera Sidhu: President and Volunteer Coordinator
  • Ed Salvas: Secretary and Liason to the Jersey Access Group
  • Ginny Otley: Treasurer
  • Amy Quinn: Council Liason
  • Jill Bartlett: Trustee
  • Jeffrey Seeds: Trustee
  • Mike Sodano: Trustee
  • Hannah Walker: Trustee
  • Nate McCallister
  • Danielle Bulluck
  • Eileen Reinhard

The Board meets monthly in the Municipal Building. Please see the City Events Calendar ( for meeting dates and times. If you would like to contact the Board or any of our trustees, please send an email to: